Kontaktuppgifter

NTM Sverige ab

Skara

Furuskogsgatan 7
532 37 SKARA
Tel. +46(0)10 130 91 00
E-post: info@ntmsverige.se

Stockholm Södra

Stallarholmsvägen 27
124 59 BANDHAGEN
Tel. +46(0)10 130 91 00
E-post: info@ntmsverige.se

Stockholm Norra

Jättevägen 3
176 77 JÄRFÄLLA
Tel. +46(0)10 130 91 00
E-post: info@ntmsverige.se

  


Administration

Richard Lindahl
VD
+46 (0)10 130 91 02
richard.lindahl@ntmsverige.se

David Walander
Vice VD
+46 (0)511 242 83
david.walander@ntmsverige.se

Camilla Ekelund
Ekonomichef
+46 (0)10 130 91 07
camilla.ekelund@ntmsverige.se

Madeleine Widing
Ekonomiassistent
+46 (0)511 242 84
madeleine.widing@ntmsverige.se

Magnus Maris
Inköpschef
+46 (0)10 130 91 01
magnus.maris@ntmsverige.se

Conny Söder
Leveransansvarig
+46 (0)10 130 91 05
conny.soder@ntmsverige.se

 

Försäljning

RENHÅLLNINGSFORDON

Anders Hägglund
+46 (0)70 224 67 85
anders.hagglund@ntm.fi

Eric Lennolf
+46 (0)76 160 01 75
eric.lennolf@ntm.fi

SLÄPVAGNAR & BILPÅBYGGNADER

David Walander
+46 511 24283
+46 70 6712 212
david@ntmsverige.se

Tom Berg
Box 35
SE-573 21 Tranås
+46 140 170 03
+46 140 170 04
+46 70 396 6865
tom@ntmsverige.se

Erik Söderholm
Umeå-Brattby 87
SE-905 93 Umeå
+46 90 349 33 20
+46 70 312 14 89
erik.soderholm@ntmsverige.se

CAPPELLOTTO

Joachim Malmqvist
+46 (0)73 655 63 77
joachim.malmqvist@ntm.fi